Objective-C

I humbly offer a quote I invented.

“The neat thing about Objective C is that instead of fucking up an object, you can send it a message, preferably via a delegate, to go fuck itself, and it will. Fuck itself. More often than you think.”

Well, it’s my first one. Just wait til I’ve practiced some. :)

About maximilion

I seek truths and try to make you see them. View all posts by maximilion

One response to “Objective-C

  • love2code

    That. Was. Fucking. Epic. Can we get some more please, they are funny as hell :D (May I use this one in my signature on a programming forum xtremedotnettalk.com?)

Leave a Reply

